If you need assistance, please call 941-388-7017

About

Since Hunt Brothers Realty was started by family, we believe in treating our clients as family. Not only will you find that our firm is powered by seasoned professionals who offer cutting-edge expertise in all aspects of real estate transactions, but also you will find that these experts are friendly and warm individuals who will treat you with respect and integrity. Whether you are searching for a waterfront island lifestyle, a mainland single family home or a condominium, we have a specialist to assist you in every category. You will need a skilled team that understands the challenges and opportunities that our local market offers.
Meet Our Team

Jennifer Albright

Client Coordinator/Licensed Realtor

941-388-7017
941-284-3092
License Number: 3017048
Jennifer@HuntBrothersRealty.com

I was born in Lancaster, PA, but fortunately my parents wanted to reside where the weather was warm and the sun shining all of the time! I enjoyed many sunny days living on Siesta Key where my parents raised me, my two sisters and my brother. I have always felt that Sarasota is a great place to raise a family and followed in my parent’s footsteps raising three children of my own. I began my real estate career in 2002 and today I work in the office as your "concierge" for all the Hunt Brothers Realty clients.

Carla Bach

Sales Associate

727-385-4650
Carla@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Michel Donahie

Broker Associate

941-780-0279
Mike@HuntBrothersRealty.com

David & Liz Garofalo

Sales Associate

941-302-1464
License Number: SL3277099
teamgarofalo@huntbrothersrealty.com

Theresa Guest

Sales Associate

941-545-4118
License Number: SL3226349
Theresa@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Rob Hunt

Sales Associate

941-388-7017
941-232-2431
License Number: 3197350
Rob@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Chris Hunt

Real Estate Broker / Mortgage Loan Originator

941-388-7017
License Number: BK3036336
chris@huntbrothersrealty.com

I began my real estate career in the mortgage industry in 1999, and I obtained my Real Estate license in 2002. My brother, Rob Hunt, and I started Hunt Brothers Realty in June 2012. I believe selecting a Real Estate Broker that has knowledge from all aspects of the industry is critical to a successful transaction. As a local real estate professional I will guide you through the complexities of buying or selling your home, eliminating hassles and stress to the best of my ability.

Troy Kreiser

Sales Associate

941-915-7995
Troy@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Dave Ledoux

Sales Associate

941-626-8513
Dave@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Caroline Lynch

Broker Associate

941-724-7270
Caroline@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Caroline Lynch has been a Realtor for over 20 years. Her experience includes commercial sales and leasing, management and residential sales. For the past nine years she has been a multi-million dollar producer and the broker for a boutique real estate company near Ann Arbor, Michigan. Caroline is a licensed broker in Florida as well and has relocated to join Hunt Brothers Realty, trading Michigan winters for Florida sunshine. She received a BS from Michigan State University and was awarded a National Association of Realtors scholarship to pursue a Masters degree in Real Estate at Realtor University, Chicago, in 2013. Our newest agent enjoys boating, kayaking, skiing, the beach, reading, traveling and visiting with her two grown daughters.

Nicole Merriman

Loan Assistant to Chris Hunt

941-932-4780
585-490-7566
assistchrishunt@gmail.com

Liz Nason

Sales Associate

941-350-2243
Liz@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Sabrina Sullivan

Sales Associate

941-302-0337
Sabrina@HuntBrothersRealty.com

Marybeth Traverso

Sales Associate

941-773-8172
marybeth@huntbrothersrealty.com

Ally Valdes

Systems & Marketing Manager

941-388-7017
786-908-5983
Ally@HuntBrothersRealty.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.